Razor Shark reviews of real players

Kelly Flexx profile picture
Kelly Flexx  2023-02-27

Twitter  LinkedIn  Telegram

Razor Shark is a slot machine released by Push Gaming. The developers added a lot of bonuses to their game and a great description of all the benefits. But I don't advise you to believe everything that's written. I suggest you read the reviews of other players. I collected some real comments on youtube and other thematic sites.

I'm glad if my work is useful to you. I tried to take not only positive feedback. There are a couple of negative ones. I'll say for myself, it's about the same situation on the forums. That is, most of the players were satisfied. Hopefully, you will also be one of those who won.

1. Won $300 in five minutes! Thanks to Razor Shark

Heatessid 15.02.23

Razor Shark has made me happy! Started playing yesterday and was able to win over $300 in just a couple of minutes. In the morning the money was already on the card. I did not even think that these games are real to win something.

 

2. The Razor Shark brought me over $3000. Everything is super!

Brokothya 25.02.23

I've been playing slots for a long time, and I'm very familiar with Razor Shark. During the New Year holidays I decided to play. Was ready for any result. But I admit, I am surprised! $ 3450 put on the withdrawal. Probably buy a game console.

 

3. Great slot! Literally $200 in a couple of minutes.

Nkaaa 01.01.23

I leave a review right after the withdrawal of money. I'm surprised that gambling has started to really pay. I deposited $20 and won ten times that amount. A bonus fell out, which brought me that amount.

 

4. Very pleased with the game! Won about $1000 during the day

Idayitrick 29.12.22

It's not bad at all! Razor Shark gave me a lot of positive emotions. I want to say thank you to the developers that released a slot in which it is real to win. In my experience this has not yet been!

 

5. I don't even believe it! I hit the jackpot of $500 on a small bet

Wittakai 23.02.23

I bet $3 and won over $500! I had a lot of bad bets before that, but I believed that I could take something out. So here is my advice to you - it is better to play for small bets, but long, than to lose everything in a couple of spins.

 

6. I never thought gambling would bring me such a payout!

Overnina 29.01.23

I was sitting with friends in a bar and decided to play online casino through my phone. The choice fell on Razor Shark. Spinning the reels for $300. Naturally, we had fun and drank. And as a nice bonus - plus $2000, which I have already withdrawn to my bank card.

 

7. Not a good slot. Spent all day and more than $50

Rainahald 25.01.23

I often lose in slots, and Razor Shark was no exception. For the sake of interest deposited $50 and lost them literally in two hours. I understand that I myself took a risk and only I am responsible, but the fact is the fact.

 

8. It's a shame about the $300 spent. In fact, not a single payout in an hour!

Xarlyns 24.02.23

Razor Shark is completely disappointing. It looks interesting, a lot of bonuses and good graphics. However, literally in four hours there was not a single large payout. Lost about $300. Extremely negative emotions. I do not believe that for such an amount of time you can not win anything!

 

9. A lot of bonuses. I like the classic slots better

Phain 27.02.23

Started playing Razor Shark and immediately turned it off. Provider stuffed the slot with bonuses and animations. As a result, everything is loaded and nothing is clear.

 

10. Push Gaming did their best! Cool slot that pays

Niran 26.01.23

Very cool slot, which also brought me more than $500. Spent only two hours and won a week's paycheck. In the future I'm going to play for larger sums. Note: I am not agitating anyone.

 

Play on 1Win

Play on 1Win
  • ✅ 500% Deposit bonus (maximum bonus amount $950)
  • ✅ 70 Freespins as a deposit bonus (deposit of $30 or more)
  • ✅ 30% Cashback (refund up 30% of lost funds in a week)

Play on Pin-up

Play on Pin-up
  • ✅ 120% Deposit bonus (maximum bonus amount $750)
  • ✅ 250 Freespins as a deposit bonus (deposit of $50 or more)
  • ✅ $1000 Cashback (refund up 10% of lost funds in a week)

DMCA.com Protection Status [email protected]

Daytonsharks.com does not belong to any casino. We do not provide any information for illegal purposes. It is your responsibility to ensure that you are allowed to gamble in accordance with the laws of your jurisdiction (gambling age, legal status, etc.). By visiting our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy. 18+